Customer Reviews & Feedback

We are proud and very thankful to all our customers that send in letters, emails and thank you cards of appreciation.

Read what our customers say about us!

The testimonials written below are just a fraction of the amount we actually receive.

Fabulous service from Neil. Exceptional communication. Very reassuring. Great experience from meeting to completion. Thank you Neil

Rated:
Stephanie Darby
Town: Sidmouth
Branch: Speedwell Kia | Newton Abbot
Source: Via Website
Date: 19/03/2024

Great handover very reassuring Thanks Neil

Rated:
Stephanie Darby
Town: Sidmouth
Branch: Speedwell Kia | Newton Abbot
Source: Via Website
Date: 19/03/2024

John was excellent throughout from initial negotiations to final delivery. Entirely trustworthy and very helpful in briefing us on driving the car and it’s entertainment system.

Rated:
Greg Smith
Town: Exeter
Branch: Speedwell Kia | Exeter
Source: Via Website
Date: 18/03/2024

Tom was very good to deal with, answered all our questions and got us a good deal. Always replied quickly to any emails. Our test drive with a different member of staff was also very good too.

Rated:
KYLE SLATER
Town: EXETER
Branch: Speedwell Kia | Exeter
Source: Via Website
Date: 16/03/2024

We know it is routine to you but, to us older generation your efficiency, courtesy, warmth and professionalism is much appreciated. Thank you. Kind regards, John and Pam Forrester-Addie

No Rating Left
John and Pam Forrester-Addie
Branch: Speedwell Kia | Exeter
Source: Email
Date: 14/03/2024

I would like to send a review on the sales person STEVE PERALTA who sold me my new KIA NIRO car which I collected this morning from Kia Speedwell in Newton Abbot, Devon. STEVE PERALTA has the most pleasant personality and genuine interest for his customers. He listened to my questions and gave detailed and easy-to-understand answers making the whole experience of buying a new hybrid car comfortable. He assured me he was available at any time to answer any questions I might have and invited me to contact him at any time if I had any problems.

No Rating Left
Mr D Filer
Branch: Speedwell Kia | Newton Abbot
Source: Email
Date: 12/03/2024

Just to say a big thank you for greasing my steering rack,the car seems fine.Thank you for the speed in which it was done and the nice people who I dealt with as always.You have some great staff there and a great job .

Rated:
Nick Wotton
Town: Newton Abbot
Branch:
Source: Via Website
Date: 06/03/2024

Mark was incredibly helpful from the moment we stepped into the showroom. We are delighted with the car and the customer service from him and the team. He made what I thought was going to be a stressful experience very easy and straightforward. Thank you so much Mark

Rated:
Jen Knowles
Town: Topsham
Branch: Speedwell Kia | Newton Abbot
Source: Via Website
Date: 23/02/2024
Website Loading…